視頻6-商業計劃書

商業計劃書(這是標題為“如何開展微型企業”的一系列視頻課程的第6堂視頻課程的抄本。)

 

Jerry Dean Epps博士

 

為什麼需要業務計劃?

對於您而言,您需要它,因此您不得不考慮將要開始的微型業務的所有步驟和流程。其他人則需要它,以便他們可以看到您是認真的。如果您說您將經營一家企業但沒有商業計劃,那麼大多數人都不會認真對待您。貸款人總是希望看到一份商業計劃。如果您決定要由Epps博士資助您並與您成為夥伴,則必須向他展示一份詳盡的商業計劃。如果您希望他提供資本,夥伴關係(在第9課中有充分說明)是自動的。除非他也是合夥人,否則他不會資助。如果他打算向您投資,他希望通過讓他成為您業務的一部分來確保成功的回報。有關更多詳細信息,請參見第9課。

[ 注意:此處未提供大部分成績單,因為網站上的業務計劃工作表中提供了相同的材料。此處給出了業務計劃的各個部分,並給出了部分的解釋和示例。 ]

這是完成業務計劃的工作。但這是非常重要的工作-通過完成業務計劃,您將仔細考慮微型業務的大多數方面。這意味著不會有太多的驚喜,並且您很有可能會獲得成功的經驗。

記住我們的座右銘:“您可以開展微型企業並賺錢以改善生活並改善社區。”下節課見。這是Epps博士,正在簽字。


您需要在微型企業中開始使用的表單和工作表位於此處

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

2018希望食譜-Jerry Dean Epps博士-保留所有權利

2018 Recipe For Hope - Dr. Jerry Dean Epps - all rights reserved

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Video 6 - Business Plan

BUSINESS PLAN  (This is a transcript of the video lesson #6 of the same name from the series of video lessons entitled “How To Start a Micro Business”.)

 

by Dr. Jerry Dean Epps, Ph. D.

Why do you need a business plan?

For you, you need it so you are forced to think through all the steps and processes of the micro business you are about to start.   Others need it so they can see that you are serious.  Most people will not take  you seriously if  you say you will be operating a business but have no business plan.  Lenders always want to see a business plan.  If you decide you want to have Dr. Epps fund you and partner with you, you will have to show him a thorough business plan.  Partnership (explained fully in lesson # 9) is automatic if you want him to furnish the capital.   He does not fund unless he is a partner too.  If he is going to invest money in you, he want to ensure successful returns by having him be a part of your business.   See lesson # 9 for more details on this.

[Note: Most of the transcript is not given here because the same material is presented in the business plan worksheet that is on the website.  The parts of a business plan are given there and explanations and examples of the parts are given.]

It is work to complete the business plan.  But it is very important work—by completing the business plan you will have carefully thought most aspects of your micro business.  That means there won’t be too many surprises, and you are very likely to have a successful experience.

Remember our motto, “You CAN start a micro business and earn money to improve your life and improve your community too.”  See you for the next lesson.  This is Dr. Epps, signing off.


The forms and worksheets that you need to get started in a micro business are located here.