抽象

希望食譜的目標是通過創造經濟條件來消除貧困(至少消除貧困的80%或更多),使家庭有更多的錢可以花,從而擺脫貧困而進入工人階級。

 

作者認為,世界上沒有普遍存在的貧困的充分理由,也沒有理由使一個國家的很大一部分極端貧窮。所缺少的只是改變這種狀況的政治意願。作者建議,對於任何一個想要讓世界變得更美好的人來說,選擇一個特定的“目標區域”是一個很好的起點。

 

在該目標區域,任何有興趣的人都可以使用免費的培訓大綱,進行為期6週的企業家培訓,並讓成功完成培訓的學生前往目標區域工作-甚至可以在其他地方工作在那個人的情況下最有意義的是什麼他們運用所學知識,在當地商業教練的幫助下,這位年輕的企業家計劃並創辦了一家新公司。

 

“希望食譜”模型應用了四項消除貧困的活動。

 

  1. 宏觀活動側重於投資,創造就業機會以及市場分析/需求創造。

  2. 微型企業活動旨在協助具有企業家精神的人創辦微型企業。

  3. 豐富糧食生產的方法:農村耕作和城市園藝。

  4. 在建築行業,汽車和摩托車維修以及計算機方面的技能培訓。

 

幾年中大力開展這四項活動將提高目標地區的生活水平。它可以為居民帶來投資,就業,金錢,附帶業務,減少飢餓和一般機會。這將顯著提高人均收入和目標地區總產值。決定使用培訓大綱進行培訓的人都可以選擇和定義目標區域(使其易於管理和測量)。他們將為他們選擇一個具有吸引力和吸引力的區域。

Economic Development

ABSTRACT 

The goal of Recipe For Hope is to End Poverty (at least 80% or more of it) by creating the economic conditions that enable families to have more money to spend and thereby move out of poverty into the working class. 

 

Author believes there is no good reason for widespread poverty existing in the world—no reason for having a large percentage of a country  be extremely poor.  All that is lacking is political will to change this.  Author suggests a good way to start is for anyone who wants to make the world a better place, to select a specific “Target Area.”

 

In that target area, any interested person, using the FREE training syllabus, can conduct the 6 week ends of Entrepreneur Training and have students who complete the Training successfully, go to work in the target area—or even in some other place if that is what makes the most sense in that person’s situation. They apply what they have learned, under the helpful eyes of their local business coaches, the young entrepreneur plans and initiates a new businesses.

 

The Recipe For Hope model applies four poverty-ending activities. 

 

  1. Macro activity focuses on investment, job creation, and market analysis/demand creation. 

  2. Microbusiness activity aims to assist people with entrepreneurial spirit to start microbusinesses. 

  3. Methods for abundant food production: rural farming and urban gardening.  

  4. Skills Training in construction trades, car and motorcycle repair, and computer. 

Vigorous application of the four activities for a few years will lift the standard of living in the target area.  It can bring investment, jobs, money, spin-off businesses, decreased hunger, and general opportunity to residents.  This will measurably raise the per capita income and Gross Target Area Product. The target area is selected and defined (keep it manageable and measurable) by whomever decides to use the training syllabus to conduct the training. They will pick an area that has some appeal, some personal draw, for them.

Economic Development
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

2018 Recipe For Hope - Dr. Jerry Dean Epps - all rights reserved