برنامج اكتشاف رواد الأعمال

وصف أكثر تفصيلا


هذا برنامج لتحديد / اكتشاف رواد الأعمال ، ومن ثم توجيههم وتوجيههم وتمويلهم "للقيام بعمل" لتعزيز الاقتصاد في بلادهم. يكمن جمال هذا النموذج في أنه لا يعتمد على الحاجة إلى العثور على أصحاب الأعمال المحليين وتدريبهم ، الذين سيخرجون بدورهم ويؤسسون شركات أعمال صغيرة ، على أمل العثور على رجال أعمال محتملين وتسجيلهم للمشاركة.


يذهب نموذج برنامج اكتشاف رواد الأعمال مباشرة إلى رواد الأعمال المحتملين ! يثبتون قدرتهم على أن يكونوا رجال أعمال من خلال إكمال الدورة التدريبية. يتكون من 5 فصول مكثفة. مدة كل فصل 3 أيام. تمتد الدورة لعدة أشهر. سوف يترك بعض الطلاب على طول الطريق والبعض الآخر يكمل الدورة.

 

فيما يلي مثال لكيفية عمل الأرقام. في حين أن كل فصل يبدأ به فعليًا 25 طالبًا (تتراوح أعمارهم بين 21 و 50 عامًا) ، لجعل الحساب سهلاً ، فلنفترض أن 100 طالب بالغ يبدأون الصف الأول. يجب أن يكونوا مؤهلين ، من خلال توثيق مشاريع الواجبات المنزلية ، للدخول في كل فئة متقدمة متقدمة. بنهاية الصف الخامس بعد عدة أسابيع ، قد يكون لدينا فقط 8 أو 10 أو 12 طالبًا من أصل 100 الذين بدأوا. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم قادرون للغاية ولديهم دوافع عالية! سيكونون قد أثبتوا من خلال مشاريع الواجبات المدرسية الموثقة أنهم:

  1. المبتدئين

  2. تحدد

  3. خلاق

  4. قادرة على المتابعة ،

  5. حريص على العلم،

  6. متحمس للغاية لكسب المال ،

  7. مكرسة "لإحداث فرق" في مجتمعهم من خلال التنمية الاقتصادية.

طبيعة مشاريع الواجبات المنزلية هي أنه يجب أن يكونوا "فاعلون" ، وإلا فلن يكملوا الواجبات المنزلية ويوثقوها. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس برنامج "غسيل".


يتم اختيار / التوصية بالطلاب للفصل الأول من قبل قادة المجتمع - تسمى "وكلاء الميدان". يوصي العملاء الميدانيون بالأشخاص الذين يرون أنهم يتمتعون بقدرة طبيعية ليصبحوا رواد أعمال. يُنظر إليهم على أنهم رجال أعمال "في الواقع" ، ومن المحتمل أن يصبحوا رواد أعمال ناجحين ، مع بعض التوجيه والتشجيع. إذا ظهر جميع الطلاب المبتدئين البالغ عددهم مائة عام بعد أن أتموا البرنامج بالكامل بنجاح - فسيكون ذلك رائعًا! سوف تنعم بلادهم بتدفق كبير من رجال الأعمال! ومع ذلك ، من المحتمل أن الكثيرين ، أثناء الحصول على الفوائد من الدورة قبل أن يتركوا الدراسة ، لن يكون لديهم الدافع الكافي لإكمال الواجبات المنزلية اللازمة للحصول على القبول في الفصل التالي والأكثر تقدمًا.


سيتم تشجيع أولئك الذين أكملوا البرنامج بالكامل بنجاح على تشكيل مجموعة عمل فعالة ، وانتخاب ميسر ، والعمل معًا لتخطيط وتنفيذ برنامج للتنمية الاقتصادية للأعمال الصغيرة. سيفعلون أشياء مثل تحديد المشاريع ، وتحديد الأهداف ، واكتشاف مصادر التمويل عند الحاجة ، ووضع جداول زمنية ، وأكثر من ذلك. سيكسبون المال بأنفسهم ، ويجعلون موظفيهم ومورديهم وتجارهم وغيرهم يكسبون المزيد من المال أيضًا. من خلال متابعة قدراتهم الطبيعية ليصبحوا رجال أعمال ، فإنهم يساعدون الجميع على الازدهار.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

وصفة الأمل 2018 - د. جيري دين إبس - جميع الحقوق محفوظة

2018 Recipe For Hope - Dr. Jerry Dean Epps - all rights reserved

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Entrepreneur Discovery Program

More Detailed Description


This is a program to identify/discover entrepreneurs, and then guide, coach, and fund them to “do the doing” of enhancing the economy in their country. The beauty of this model is that it doesn’t depend upon having to find and train local business owners, who in turn would go out and set up microbusinesses—in hopes of finding and enrolling potential entrepreneurs to get involved.


The Entrepreneur Discovery Program model goes directly to potential entrepreneurs! They demonstrate their ability to be entrepreneurs by completing a course. It consists of 5 intense classes. Each class is 3 days long. The course spans several months. Some will drop out along the way and some will complete the course.

 

Here is an example of how the numbers might work. While each starting class would actually have 25 students (ages 21 – 50), to make the math easy, let’s pretend 100 adult students start the level 1 class. They have to qualify, by documenting homework projects, to enter each next advanced level class. By end of the level 5 class many weeks later, we may have only 8, 10 or 12 students out of the beginning 100 who started. However, they are very capable and highly motivated people! They will have proved, through the documented homework projects, that they are:

  1. Self-starters

  2. Determined

  3. Creative

  4. Able to follow through,

  5. Eager to learn,

  6. Highly motivated to make money,

  7. Dedicated to “making a difference” in their society through economic development.

The nature of the homework projects is such that they have to be “doers”, otherwise they won’t complete, and document, the homework. However, this is not a “wash-out” program.


The students for the first class are selected/recommended by community leaders—called “Field Agents.” The Field Agents recommend people whom they perceive to have a natural capacity to become entrepreneurs. They are perceived to be entrepreneurs “in the rough” who, with some direction and encouragement, are highly likely to become successful entrepreneurs. If all one hundred starting students emerge a year later having successfully completed the entire program—that would be wonderful! Their country would be blessed with a great influx of entrepreneurs! However, it is likely that many, while getting benefits from the course before they drop out, will not be sufficiently motivated to complete the necessary homework to gain admission to the next and more advanced class.


Those who successfully complete the entire program will be encouraged to form a functioning work group, elect a facilitator, and work together to plan and execute a program of microbusiness economic development. They will do such things as determine projects, set goals, discover funding sources when needed, establish timelines, and more. They will earn money themselves, and cause their employees, suppliers, merchants, and others to make more money too. By following their natural capacity to be entrepreneurs, they help all to prosper.