視頻1-您可以賺錢

您可以賺錢(這是同名視頻課程的抄本,其名稱為“如何創辦微型企業”系列視頻課程中的第1課。)

 

Jerry Dean Epps博士

 

金錢不是世界上最重要的事情,但它確實可以購買我們需要的必需品。它購買水,食物,衣服,住所,醫療和教育。如果您缺少這些東西,那麼您需要更多的錢,因此可以購買它們。

如果您渴望並且願意努力工作,我可以教您如何在生活中賺更多的錢。我可以教您如何開展微型企業。您可以賺更多的錢來改善生活,也可以改善社區。你能行的 !

我對世界的目標是所有人都過上富裕和繁榮的生活。我的目標是,如果您願意的話,您可以開始一家微型企業並從中賺錢。如果您想在業務上與我合作,請在上一個視頻課程#9中告訴您如何做到這一點。

要真正開創微型企業並使其盈利,僅僅觀看幾次該視頻系列是不夠的。您將必須實踐此處講授的原理。您將必須進入社區並進行觀察和計數-這需要工作。大約需要觀看內容的25%。剩下的75%將取決於您,您願意完成這項工作。我教你做什麼,但是你是那個必須要做的工作。

我知道如何賺錢。我已經開始了幾項業務,並且我知道所涉及的原則。如果您願意做的話,我可以教您如何成功。

保羅·波拉克(Paul Polak)博士在他的《擺脫貧困:當傳統方法失敗時該怎麼辦》一書告訴我們,發達國家對發展中國家可以做的最重要的事情就是喚醒其企業家精神!當人們學會了成為企業家時,他們可以使大部分事情發生。這是除您之外沒有人控制的通往自由的大門。那是強大的。

當您開始做微型企業時,您和其他人會得到工作。有工作的人會花錢。花錢會使錢流入社區。正如我們所說的:“所有船隻都隨潮而起。”開辦微型企業會使潮流上升!

您需要在微型企業中開始使用的表單和工作表位於此處

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

2018希望食譜-Jerry Dean Epps博士-保留所有權利

2018 Recipe For Hope - Dr. Jerry Dean Epps - all rights reserved

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Video 1 - You Can Make Money

YOU CAN MAKE MONEY (This is a transcript of the video lesson of the same name that is lesson #1 in the series of video lessons entitled “How To Start a Micro Business”.)

by Dr. Jerry Dean Epps, Ph. D.

Money is not the most important thing in the world, but it does buy the essentials we need.  It buys water, food, clothes, shelter, medical care and education.  If you are lacking any of those things, you need more money so can buy them.

If you are eager and willing to work hard, I can teach you how to get more money into your life.  I can teach you How to start a micro business.  You can earn more money to improve your life and to improve your community too.  YOU CAN DO IT !

My Goal for the world is that all people come to live in abundance and prosperity.  My goal for you is for you, if you want to, to start a micro business and earn money from it.  If you want to partner with me in your business, I tell you in the last video lesson, #9, how you can do that.

To actually start a micro business, and have it be profitable, it will not be enough simply to watch this video series a couple of times.  You will have to do the practice of the principles taught here.  You will have to go out into your community and look and count—it takes work.  About 25% of what is required will be watching the videos.  The other 75% will be up to you—are you willing to do the work.  I teach you WHAT to do, but you are the one that then has to DO the work.  

I know how to make money.  I have started several businesses and I know the principles involved.  I can teach you how to be successful, if you are willing to do the work.

In his book, Out of Poverty: what to do when traditional approaches fail, Dr. Paul Polak tells us that the most important thing the developed world can do for the developing world is to awaken it’s entrepreneurial spirit!  When one learns to be an entrepreneur, they can make most anything happen.  It is a door way to freedom controlled by no one but you.  That is powerful.

When you start a micro business, you and others get jobs.  People who have jobs spend money.  Spending money causes money to flow in the community.  As we say, “All boats rise with the tide.”  Starting a micro business makes the tide rise!

The forms and worksheets that you need to get started in a micro business are located here.