視頻7-簡單記賬

簡單的書本知識(這是一系列視頻課程#7的抄本,該視頻課程來自一系列視頻課程,標題為“如何開展微型企業”。)

 

Jerry Dean Epps博士

 

使用網站上的示例收入-支出表,您可以在一周中的幾天中看到空白處,以寫下您每天所賺的錢。還有一個地方可以寫一周的費用。通常不會有那麼多費用,您可以每天保留這些費用,但一周也可以。

現在,以一周的收入金額減去支出金額。剩下的部分是您的總利潤。繼續,從毛利潤中減去您的進貨費用和為節省而留出的金額,剩下的金額就是您的淨利潤。淨利潤是您可以保留的。補貨費是您用來補貨的錢,因此下週您將有完整的產品線可以再次出售。節省!您總是想每週節省一些錢。總是拿出一些錢來節省。這個很重要。如果您遵循這種每週儲蓄的做法,您將多次感謝我-之後您將明智地利用這筆錢。

在表格的頂部,您可以輸入星期幾,例如:8月12日星期一,或您所在月份的日期。您將有每週記​​錄。

您將需要一個銀行帳戶。如果您與我合作,您將需要一家進行國際匯款的銀行,以便我們在我們之間進行匯款。如果您不與我合作,那很好–選擇一家對您有利的可靠銀行。並非每個人都需要與我合作。我很高興能讓人們使用這些視頻課程來創建一家微商,而這些微商不與我合作。知識免費供所有人使用。我希望整個世界繁榮昌盛。如果您也想要我,我很樂意利用(給您啟動資金)並在您的微型企業中與您合作,我認為您的微型企業將會成功。有關詳細信息,請參見第9課。

始終保持收據。您可能需要證明您的費用合理。始終保持收據。計算器很便宜。您不必擁有一個,但是我強烈建議您這樣做。它們使記錄保持快速準確。

您將需要確定您是否將擁有合作夥伴,以及如何與他們分享利潤。確定誰將保留這些書以及需要多少時間。每週填寫完記錄後,如何保證這些記錄的安全?

做一個練習週記錄。猜測一些數字並將其放入表格中。像真實過程一樣進行整個過程。在您真正開始微型企業之前,請習慣此過程。做兩個或三個練習週。每次您都會學到一些新東西。

如果遵循這些準則,您將成功完成簡單的簿記。

記住我們的座右銘:“您可以開展微型企業並賺錢以改善生活並改善社區。”下節課見。這是Epps博士,正在簽字。


您需要在微型企業中開始使用的表單和工作表位於此處

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

2018希望食譜-Jerry Dean Epps博士-保留所有權利

2018 Recipe For Hope - Dr. Jerry Dean Epps - all rights reserved

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Video 7 - Simple Bookkeeping

SIMPLE BOOKKEEPING  (This is a transcript of the video lesson #7 of the same name from the series of video lessons entitled “How To Start a Micro Business”.)

 

by Dr. Jerry Dean Epps, Ph. D.

Using the sample Income-Expenses sheet on the website, you can see the blanks places by the days of the week for writing in how much money you took in for each day.  There is also a place to write expenses for the week.  Usually there will not be as many expenses and you can keep them for each day but for the week will be ok too.

Now, take the amount of Income for the week and subtract the amount of the expenses.  The part left over is your GROSS PROFIT.  Continue on, from the gross profit, subtract your re-stocking fee and an amount set aside for savings, the amount left over is your NET PROFIT.  Net profit is what you get to keep.  Re-stocking fee is the money you use to replenish your stock so you have a full line to sell again next week.  Savings!  You ALWAYS want to save some money each week.  Always take out some money to save.  This is important.  You will thank me many times if you follow this practice of saving each week—later on you will wisely put the money to good use.

At the top of the form you can put the date for the week beginning, for example: Monday, August 12, or the date for whatever month you are in.  You will have weekly records.

You will need a bank account.  If you partner with me, you will need a bank that does international money transfers so we can transfer money between us.  If you don’t partner with me, that is fine—choose a reliable bank that will be good for you.  Not everyone needs to partner with me.  I am very happy to have people use these video lessons to create a micro business who do not partner with me.  The knowledge is free for all to use.   I want the entire world to be prosperous.  I am happy to capitalize (give you the start-up money) and partner with you in your microbusiness if you want me too and I think your micro business will be a success.  See lesson # 9 for details.

Always keep receipts.  You may need to justify your expenses.   Always keep receipts.   Calculators are cheap.  You do not have to have one, but I strongly recommend it.  They make record keeping fast and accurate.

You will need to decide if you will have partners and how you will share profits with them.  Decide who will keep the books and how much time it will take.  How will you keep the records safe after they are filled out each week?

Do make a practice week record.  Guess at some numbers and put them in the form.  Do the entire process as if it were real.  Get used to this process BEFORE you actually start the micro business.  Do two or three practice weeks.  You will learn something new each time.

You will be successful at simple bookkeeping if you follow these guidelines.

Remember our motto, “You CAN start a micro business and earn money to improve your life and improve your community too.”  See you for the next lesson.  This is Dr. Epps, signing off.


The forms and worksheets that you need to get started in a micro business are located here.